Skip Navigation LinksHome / Meet Us / Neurodevelopmental Disorders

Neurodevelopmental Disorders 

The Neurodevelopmental Disorders Work Group was chaired by Susan Swedo, M.D. Its members are listed below.  



Susan Swedo, M.D., National Institute of Mental Health

Gillian Baird, M.B., Guy's and St. Thomas' Hospital

Edwin Cook, M.D., University of Illinois at Chicago

Francesca Happé, Ph.D., King's College London

James Harris, M.D., Johns Hopkins University

Walter Kaufmann, M.D., Harvard University

Bryan King, M.D., University of Washington

Catherine Lord, Ph.D., Weill Cornell Medical College

Joseph Piven, M.D., University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Sally Rogers, Ph.D., University of California, Davis

Sarah Spence, M.D., Ph.D., Harvard University

Amy Wetherby, Ph.D., Florida State University

Harry Wright, M.D., University of South Carolina


New User? Register Now
Forgot Password?

Related Links

  American Psychiatric Association