Skip Navigation LinksHome / Meet Us / ADHD and Disruptive Behavior Disorders

ADHD and Disruptive Behavior Disorders 

The ADHD and Disruptive Behavior Disorders Work Group was chaired by David Shaffer, M.D., FRCP, and co-chaired by F. Xavier Castellanos, M.D. Its members are listed below.



 David Shaffer, M.D., FRCP, Columbia University

F. Xavier Castellanos, M.D., New York University

Glorisa Canino, Ph.D., University of Puerto Rico

Paul Frick, Ph.D., University of New Orleans

Terrie Moffitt, Ph.D., Duke University

Joel Nigg, Ph.D., Oregon Health and Science University

Luis Augusto Rohde, M.D., Sc.D., Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul

Rosemary Tannock, Ph.D., University of Toronto

Eric Taylor, M.B., King's College London

Richard Todd, Ph.D., M.D. (d. 1951-2008), Washington University in St. Louis


New User? Register Now
Forgot Password?

Related Links

  American Psychiatric Association