Skip Navigation LinksHome / Meet Us / Neurocognitive Disorders

Neurocognitive Disorders 

The Neurocognitive Disorders Work Group was chaired by Dilip V. Jeste, M.D. until he was elected as APA President-Elect in early 2011. From 2011 until the end of 2012, the Work Group was chaired by Dan M. Blazer, M.D., Ph.D., MPH and co-chaired Ronald Petersen, Ph.D., M.D, with Dilip V. Jeste, M.D. as Chair Emeritus. Its members are listed below.



Dilip V. Jeste, M.D. (2007-2011), University of California, San Diego

Deborah Blacker, M.D., Sc.D., Harvard University

Dan Blazer, M.D., Ph.D., M.P.H., Duke University

Mary Ganguli, M.D., M.P.H., University of Pittsburg

Igor Grant, M.D., FRCP, University of California, San Diego

Eric Lenze, M.D., University of Washington at St. Louis

Jane Paulsen, Ph.D., University of Iowa

Ronald Petersen, M.D., Ph.D., Mayo Clinic College of Medicine

Perminder Sachdev, M.D., Ph.D., FRAZCP, University of New South Wales



New User? Register Now
Forgot Password?

Related Links

  American Psychiatric Association