Skip Navigation LinksHome / Meet Us / Mood Disorders

Mood Disorders 

The Mood Disorders Work Group was chaired by Jan A. Fawcett, M.D. Its members are listed below. 



Jan A. Fawcett, M.D., University of New Mexico

William Coryell, M.D., University of Maryland

Lori Davis, M.D., VA Medical Center

J. Raymond DePaulo, M.D., Johns Hopkins University

Ellen Frank, Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh

Sir David Goldberg, M.D., King’s College, London

James S. Jackson, Ph.D., University of Michigan

Mario Maj, M.D., Ph.D., University of Naples

Michael R. Phillips, M.D., M.P.H., Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Trisha Suppes, M.D., Ph.D., Stanford University

Carlos Zarate, M.D., National Institute of Mental Health



New User? Register Now
Forgot Password?

Related Links

  American Psychiatric Association